BROKER/OWNERS

Nicolas Jonville

Nicolas Jonville

Broker Associate, Co-Owner - CA DRE#01410224

T: 760-471-5098
C: 760-207-7130
E: nicolas@jonvilleteam.com

Jena Jonville

Jena Jonville

Realtor & Co-Owner - CA DRE#01375466

T: 760-471-5098
C: 760-470-0302
E: jena@jonvilleteam.com

REALTOR TEAM

Stephanie Cowan

Stephanie Cowan

REALTOR - CA DRE#01912040

T: 760-471-5098
C: 760-803-7833
E: stephanie@jonvilleteam.com

Brooke Murdock

Brooke Murdock

REALTOR - CA DRE#01900731

T: 760-471-5098
C: 619-446-7288
E: brooke@jonvilleteam.com

Paige Marvil

Paige Marvil

REALTOR - CA DRE#01446916

T: 760-471-5098
C:760-613-9818
E: paige@jonvilleteam.com

Robert Braniff

Robert Braniff

REALTOR - CA DRE#02009372

T: 760-471-5098
C:616-481-0879
E: robert@jonvilleteam.com

Todd Stearman

Todd Stearman

REALTOR - CA DRE#01715131

T: 760-471-5098
C:760-525-7059
E: todd@jonvilleteam.com

Pascale Hayem

Pascale Hayem

REALTOR - CA DRE#01887149

T: 760-471-5098
C: 858-382-2457
E: pascale@jonvilleteam.com

Anne Mahoney

Anne Mahoney

REALTOR - CA DRE#00928087

T: 760-471-5098
C: 760-815-0636
E: anne@jonvilleteam.com

MARKETING TEAM

Taylor Borges

Taylor Borges

Team Support/Marketing Coordinator

T: 760-471-5098
E: support@jonvilleteam.com

Tim Minjares

Tim Minjares

Marketing Consultant

T: 760-471-5098
C:760-585-6889
E: marketing@jonvilleteam.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Cassandra Dionne

Cassandra Dionne

Transaction Coordinator

T: 760-471-5098
E: cassandra@jonvilleteam.com

Saoroth Abdallah

Receptionist

T: 760-471-5098
E: realestate@jonvilleteam.com

X